Tags

, , ,

Remember when I said I wanted to read a book by every country I’ve visited? Well, I’m determined to do it, and I already published the first part of the list, so here comes the second, and last one. I hope you enjoy.

By the way, if you see a title you want  to read as well in any of the lists, and want to do a read-a-long, or if you know about an existing read-a-long that features a book from the list, please fell free to comment.

Italy (1x)

The Name of the Rose by Umberto Eco – I loved the film

Caribbean (1x)

Voyage in the Dark by Jean Rhys – It has an evil stepmother

Mexico (1x)

The Law of Love by Laura Esquivel – I have this one at home

Turkey (2x)

My Name is Red by Orhan Pamuk – I have already started this one and I’m liking it

The new life by Orhan Pamuk – I have already this one at home

Tunisia (1x)

Have you read any good books from here?

Morocco (1x)

Have you read any good books from here?

