Tags

, , ,

 

Hello!

This is a quick post to tell you that I’m going away in vacations for two weeks. I’ll spend the next 4 days in Czech Republic and the next 10 in Turkey. Though I’ll have Internet connection, I won’t be answering to comments regularly, or visiting other blogs. I have already some reviews and other post scheduled, and I will try to write others in the short time I’ll be on the Internet.

Now, I’m going away for 2 weeks so obviously I’m going to need books.

Here is the list:

The Murder of Roger Aykroyd by Agatha Christie – I’m going to do a lot os sightseeing in Czech Republic, so I need a light book to bring in my backpack.

The Other Queen by Philippa Gregory – When I’m bored with the modern world I will be able to escape for the Tudors time.

The Swan Thieves by Elizabeth Kostova – I loved The Historian (review to come).

Memories of a Geisha by Arthur Golden –  I’ve always meant to read this one.

 

 

