Right now, when you are reading this, I’m probably lying on the beach reading, or running after one of my little cousins.

I left for vacation and I’ll be back next Sunday. So, until there, though I have some posts scheduled, I won’t be able to comment in other blogs or to answer any comments.  Also about that. I don’t know if by now I will have discovered the way to stop having to moderate comments. If I haven’t please fell free to give me some advice.

Now, let’s talk about books.

As obvious I’m going to take books with me, what else would I do between swimming and being with my little cousins?

I’m going away for seven days, and I know I won’t be able to read every single moment so I will restrain my self to three books:

The Secret History by  Donna Tart – I’m really looking forward to read his one because I’ve heard great things about it.

Murder on the Orient Express by Agatha Christie –  I love Agatha Christie and I have this one sitting on my shelves for ages, so I thought it would be a great time to read it.

A Pocket full of Rye by Agatha Christie – another book by her, but I’m really in a mood for mysteries and this one is a Miss Marple mystery while the other is a Poirot mystery.

So, what books are you reading (or going to read) in your summer vacation?

